Team

OCIBAR staff is comprised of 40 qualified employees who are fully committed to achieving their main goal: ensure clients and visitors’ utmost satisfaction 24 hours a day 365 days a year.

Management

Isabel Teruel

Isabel Teruel

Port Director

isabelteruel@portadriano.com

Cristina García

Cristina García

Marketing Director

cgarcia@portadriano.com

Paloma Lemm

Paloma Lemm

Public Relations Manager

plemm@portadriano.com

Nani Más

Nani Más

Comercial Director

nanimas@portadriano.com

Department Managers

Katia Ginard

Katia Ginard

Administration Manager

katiaginard@portadriano.com

Gastón Quiroga

Gastón Quiroga

Maintenance Manager

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Laura García

Laura García

Accounts Manager

lauragarcía@portadriano.com

Luis Nadal

Luis Nadal

Harbour Master

lnadal@portadriano.com

Raúl Prats

Raúl Prats

Harbour Master

rprats@portadriano.com

Marketing

Pablo Valera

Pablo Valera

Events Planner

pvalera@portadriano.com

Mónica Cifre van As

Mónica Cifre van As

CM and Press

mcifre@portadriano.com

Administration & Port office

Cristina Rigo

Cristina Rigo

Administration

crigo@portadriano.com

Pelayo Martínez

Pelayo Martínez

Port Office

info@ibizamagna.com

Andrea Arabí

Andrea Arabí

Port Office

aarabi@portadriano.com

Marga Binimelis

Marga Binimelis

Port Office

mbinimelis@portadriano.com

Anna Yánkova

Anna Yánkova

Port Office

ayankova@portadriano.com

Felicitas Waldeck

Felicitas Waldeck

Port Office

fwaldeck@portadriano.com

Alexia Cabello

Alexia Cabello

Port Office

acabello@portadriano.com

Accounting

Xisco Vaquer

Xisco Vaquer

Accountant

xvaquer@portadriano.com

Ainoa Domínguez

Ainoa Domínguez

Accountant

adominguez@portadriano.com

Port staff and Maintenance

Ricardo Casasnovas

Ricardo Casasnovas

Second Harbour Master

subcontramaestre@portadriano.com

Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Francisco Jurado

Francisco Jurado

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Mauricio Sánchez

Mauricio Sánchez

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Toni Escandell Marí

Toni Escandell Marí

Sailor

info@ibizamagna.com

Iván Molina

Iván Molina

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Cristóbal Benitez

Cristóbal Benitez

Second Harbour Master

subcontramaestre@portadriano.com

Alain Nasciet

Alain Nasciet

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Jorge Lueso

Jorge Lueso

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Daniel Quesada

Daniel Quesada

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Telmo

Telmo

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Llorenç Mas

Llorenç Mas

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Juan Carlos Rotger

Juan Carlos Rotger

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Joao Pizzuto

Joao Pizzuto

Sailor

info@ibizamagna.com

Tolo Oliver

Tolo Oliver

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Miguel Piñero

Miguel Piñero

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Lorenzo Cladera

Lorenzo Cladera

Sailor

marineria@portadriano.com

Juan Mesa

Juan Mesa

Sailor

info@ibizamagna.com

Daniel Pais

Daniel Pais

Port Maintenance

info@ibizamagna.com

Toni Ramón

Toni Ramón

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com

Bélgica Muriel

Bélgica Muriel

Port Maintenance

mantenimiento@portadriano.com